Charity Project

I always wanna do a charity project with friends, colleagues~ but also always can’t make it…

Today finally my dream come true and felt happy when I done this charity project~

I already plan and build up small team just for charity project~ I very thanks to someone who is very special Guy in my heart~ he help me to achieve this dream~

Honestly my feeling no really good recent~ I keep thinking recently all happening on me.. I felt sad, suffering, and moody… but I need cold down my emotional and control it… I must tell myself “let it go”…

Anyway, I wanna focus on this charity project~ I hope can make me more better and stop negative mind~

image

Leave a Reply

